Cherokee County Educational Foundation Donate Here
Toggle Bar

Our Board

Billy Hayes
Billy HayesPresident
Northside Hospital-Cherokee
Kevin Williams
Kevin WilliamsVice-President
Chick-Fil-A, Canton
Kathy Strom
Kathy StromSecretary
CCSD Parent
Candler Howell
Candler HowellTreasurer
Retired CCSD Community Volunteer
Lisa-Marie Haygood
Lisa-Marie HaygoodExecutive Director
Dr. Brian V. Hightower
Dr. Brian V. HightowerSuperintendent of Schools
Cherokee County School District
Mike McGowan
Mike McGowanChief of Staff
Cherokee County School District
Kenneth Owen
Kenneth OwenChief Financial Officer
Cherokee County School District
Abby Roach
Abby RoachAttorney
Roach, Caudill & Gun, LLP
Kyla Cromer
Kyla CromerChair
Cherokee County School Board

Brian Albrecht
Brian AlbrechtCommunity Volunteer, President/CEO
Credit Union of Georgia
Shuntel Beach
Shuntel BeachCommunity Volunteer, Director of Admissions
King's Ridge Christian School
Jeff Butterworth
Jeff ButterworthCommunity Volunteer, Area Manager
Georgia Power
Lori Burton
Lori BurtonCherokee County Council, PTA President
Cherokee County Council of PTA
Jerry Cooper
Jerry CooperCommunity Volunteer, County Manager
Cherokee County Board of Commissioners
Jennifer Davis
Jennifer DavisCommunity Volunteer, Judge
Cherokee County Juvenile Court
Arlene Dickerson
Arlene DickersonCommunity Volunteer, CEO
Technical Resource Solutions, LLC
Jason Dickerson
Jason DickersonCommunity Volunteer, Chairman
The Jason T. Dickerson Family Foundation
Tony Harrison
Tony HarrisonCommunity Volunteer, Owner
Cousins Main Lobster
Rebecca Johnston
Rebecca JohnstonCommunity Volunteer, Freelance Writer
Cherokee County School District
Shawn Meade
Shawn MeadeCommunity Volunteer
Peggy Moore
Peggy MooreCommunity Volunteer
Cherokee County School District
Jenny Spain
Jenny SpainCommunity Volunteer
Whitney Spear
Whitney SpearCommunity Volunteer, Project Coordinator
Quantum Installation Group
Dawn Stastny
Dawn StastnyCommunity Volunteer, CEO
Stellaris Group
Rick Steiner
Rick SteinerCommunity Volunteer, Vice-President
Cherokee County School Board
Dr. Gary L. Sullenger, Ed.D.
Dr. Gary L. Sullenger, Ed.D.Community Volunteer, Retired
Life University
Mark Waterbury
Mark WaterburyCommunity Volunteer, Director of Business Development
Elior K-12